For the distribution and implementation of NEVIS products we have brought strong partners on board.

Partner – First-class service for NEVIS clients

AdNovum Informatik AG

Two partners, one goal: to make customers benefit from the digitalization of their business.

In Switzerland and Singapore, AdNovum is the partner of choice when it comes to implementing and integrating the products of NEVIS Security AG. Thanks to the shared past with NEVIS, AdNovum has both an in-depth knowledge of the products and experts who have many years of experience working with them. AdNovum preferably uses the NEVIS products for CIAM, portals and digital services. In its function as value added reseller, AdNovum provides the following services for NEVIS Security AG:

  • Implementation and integration projects
  • 1st and 2nd level support
  • Managed services
  • License reselling

Upon request, AdNovum will gladly develop tailor-made additional components.

AdNovum is one of the most renowned Swiss software companies for demanding IT projects. It provides a full set of IT services, ranging from IT architecture and security consulting, the conception, implementation and maintenance of customized business and security solutions to maintenance and support.

FSP GmbH, Cologne

Cologne-based FSP GmbH has been known for high-quality consulting and software since 2001. Leading financial services companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, including many well-known insurance companies such as Generali, Gothaer and Zurich trust FSP’s consulting services and software products in the areas of process, organization and technology.

Its IT consulting and development staff specializes in linking technologies to replace existing ones or introduce and integrate new solutions.  FSP’s experts develop and integrate tailored solutions that still have value tomorrow and are always associated with significant cost savings.

syracom AG, Frankfurt and Zurich

syracom is a competitive service provider at the interface of business and IT processes from solution design to consulting, from system integration, system operation and application operation to application service.

syracom is part of the Consileon Group, which combines over 20 years of experience in consulting, design, implementation and operation of IT solutions. Within this group partnership, the companies have over 400 employees in Switzerland, Germany, Poland, Hungary, Austria and Ukraine at offices in Zurich and 10 locations in Germany, including Frankfurt, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Munich and Wolfsburg.

WiB Solutions AG, Olten

WiB Solutions is a Swiss consulting company in the field of Identity & Access Management.

With over 23 years of experience, WiB offers IAM services at the highest level. As an integrator, WiB supports companies, organizations and public administrations in the evaluation and design of the appropriate solution as well as in the implementation of the IAM system. With the Operations Center, WiB offers its customers a completely carefree IAM operation.

With more than 35 employees, WiB supports its customers holistically, pragmatically and independently – true to the motto: WiB gets to the heart of the matter.

Our Technology Partner

Your contact person

«Take advantage of NEVIS’ automated security infrastructure, shorten the time to market for digital offerings and increase customer loyalty.»

Robert Kunst, Channel Director DACH

Für den Vertrieb und die Implementation von NEVIS-Produkten haben wir uns starke Partner an Bord geholt.

Partner – Erstklassiger Service für NEVIS-Kunden

AdNovum Informatik AG

Zwei Partner, ein Ziel: Kunden als Gewinner der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäfte.

In der Schweiz und in Singapur ist AdNovum der Implementations- und Integrationspartner erster Wahl für die Produkte von NEVIS Security AG. Dank der gemeinsamen Vergangenheit mit NEVIS verfügt AdNovum über ausgeprägte Kenntnisse der Produkte sowie Fachleute, die langjährige Erfahrung damit haben. Die NEVIS-Produkte werden von AdNovum bevorzugt eingesetzt für CIAM, Portale und digitale Dienstleistungen. In ihrer Funktion als Value Added Reseller erbringt AdNovum die folgenden Dienstleistungen für NEVIS Security AG:

  • Implementations- und Integrationsprojekte
  • 1st und 2nd-Level-Support
  • Managed Services
  • License Reselling

Gerne entwickelt AdNovum auf Anfrage massgeschneiderte Zusatzkomponenten.

AdNovum zählt zu den gefragtesten Schweizer Software-Unternehmen für anspruchsvolle IT-Projekte. Sie bietet ihren Kunden umfassende IT-Dienstleistungen von der Beratung in IT-Architektur- und Security-Fragen über die Konzeption, Umsetzung und Pflege massgeschneiderter Business- und Security-Lösungen bis hin zu Wartung und Support.

FSP GmbH, Köln

Die FSP GmbH aus Köln steht seit 2001 für qualitativ hochwertige Beratung und Software. Führende Finanzdienstleistungs- und Industrieunternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz vertrauen den FSP-Dienstleistungen und -Produkten.

Das Unternehmen zeichnet eine hohe Kompetenz bei Design und Umsetzung von sicheren Digitalisierungsprozessen aus. Im Themengebiet IAM bietet die FSP GmbH mit ihrem eigenen Produkt ORG IGA-Suite eine kombinierte Lösung für RBAC und ABAC mit Integrationsschnittstellen zur NEVIS Security Suite an.

Produkterweiterung wie die NEVIS nPA (Authentifizierung mittels neuer Personalausweis) Integration und NEVIS Blackbox Lösungen für die schnelle Integration in gewachsene Umgebungen gehören ebenfalls zum FSP Leistungsangebot. Für ihre Kunden bietet das Unternehmen ebenfalls Managed Services im Umfeld der Produkte NEVIS und ORG an.

Die Mitarbeiter sind darauf spezialisiert, sichere digitale Prozesse zu entwickeln, Technologien zu verknüpfen, bestehende abzulösen oder neue einzuführen und zu integrieren.

syracom AG, Frankfurt und Zürich

syracom ist ein leistungsfähiger Dienstleister an der Schnittstelle der Business- und IT-Prozesse. Vom Lösungsdesign über die Beratung, die Systemintegration sowie System- und Anwendungsbetrieb bis zum Anwendungsservice bietet syracom alles aus einer Hand.

Die syracom AG ist Teil der Consileon Gruppe, welche über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Beratung, Konzeption, Realisierung und Betrieb von IT-Lösungen verbindet. Innerhalb dieser Gruppenpartnerschaft verfügen die Unternehmen über 400 Mitarbeiter in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Polen, Ungarn, Österreich und der Ukraine an Standorten in Zürich sowie 10 Standorten in Deutschland u.a. Frankfurt, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, München und Wolfsburg.

WiB Solutions AG, Olten

Die WiB Solutions ist ein Schweizer Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich Identity & Access Management.

Mit über 23 Jahren Erfahrung bietet WiB IAM Dienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau an. Als Integrator unterstützt WiB Unternehmen, Organisationen und öffentliche Verwaltungen bei der Evaluierung und Konzeption der geeigneten Lösung sowie bei der Implementierung des IAM Systems. Mit dem Operations Center bietet WiB Ihren Kunden einen rundum sorglosen IAM Betrieb.

Mit mehr als 35 Mitarbeitenden begleitet WiB ihre Kunden ganzheitlich, pragmatisch und unabhängig – ganz nach dem Motto: WiB bringt Themen auf den Punkt.

Unsere Technologie Partner

Ihr Ansprechspartner

«Nutzen Sie die automatisierte Sicherheitsinfrastruktur von NEVIS, verkürzen Sie die Markteinführungszeit für digitale Angebote und steigern Sie die Kundenbindung.»

Robert Kunst, Channel Director DACH